Nicola_Wright_200

RLUK Chair

Nicola Wright

Director of Library Services
LSE Library

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7217
Email: n.c.wright@lse.ac.uk

Robin Green 200

RLUK Vice-Chair

Robin Green

Librarian
University of Warwick Library

Tel: +44 (0)24 765 24678
Email: Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk

DP new headshot thumbnail

Executive Director

Dr David Prosser

Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8436
Mob: +44 (0)7825 454586
Email: David.Prosser@rluk.ac.uk
Office: Room 259, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU

 fbradley 150

Deputy Executive Director

Fiona Bradley

Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8463
Mob: +44 (0)7432 768566
Email: Fiona.Bradley@rluk.ac.uk
Office: Room 257, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU

 C Kamposiori 200 v2

Programme Officer

Christina Kamposiori

Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8325
Email: Christina.Kamposiori@rluk.ac.uk
Office: Room 257, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU

MCheung

Executive Assistant

Melanie Cheung

Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8647
Email: Melanie.Cheung@rluk.ac.uk

Address for correspondence:

Research Libraries UK
PO Box 3671
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 9BL

 

Registered address:

Room 259
Senate House
Malet Street
London
WC1E 7HU

 

Top image courtesy of Durham University

Latest News / View all News