Upcoming Events › RLUK

Home/Events/

Inclusive Collections, Inclusive Libraries – Richard Benjamin, Liverpool

Online event

Inclusive Collections, Inclusive Libraries is an RLUK programme of events that aims to foster conversation around decolonisation and inclusive practice in collecting, describing, presenting, and engaging with content in research library collections. It seeks to raise awareness about the opportunities and challenges of dealing with, contextualising, and [...]

RLUK SPACE: Equality, Diversity, and Inclusion in the Research Library Space

Online event

When: Thursday 1 December, 14:00 – 15:30 (GMT); 15:00 – 16:30 (CET); 09:00 – 10:30 (EST), 22:00 – 23:30 (AWST) Where: This will be a virtual event, held via Zoom Who should attend: This event is open to all, you do not need to work for an RLUK institution to [...]

Go to Top