Associate Directors Network (ADN)

The RLUK Associate Directors Network is a professional network for RLUK members in a Deputy Librarian or Associate Director role. It aims to provide a forum for discussion and sharing of experience, the opportunity to participate in the business of RLUK and to aid succession planning.

Upcoming ADN-related events

Terms of Reference