RLUK Board

RLUK’s Board of Directors set out the strategic direction for RLUK activities. Board members are elected by the membership and serve terms of three years for a maximum of two consecutive terms.

Chris Banks
Chris BanksImperial College London
Katie Eagleton
Katie EagletonUniversity of St Andrews
Ed Fay
Ed FayUniversity of Bristol
Jane Harvell (Vice-Chair)
Jane Harvell (Vice-Chair)University of Sussex
Diane Job
Diane JobUniversity of Birmingham
Masud Khokhar (Chair)
Masud Khokhar (Chair)University of Leeds
Kirsty Lingstadt
Kirsty LingstadtUniversity of York
Kate Price
Kate PriceQueen Mary University of London
Tracey Stanley
Tracey StanleyCardiff University
Jill Taylor-Roe (Treasurer)
Jill Taylor-Roe (Treasurer)Newcastle University
Jeremy Upton
Jeremy UptonUniversity of Edinburgh